Just stuff

Cigarretes

Lit the cigarrette butt
Without caring who breathes in the toxin
Go ahead and poison me
The woman who you love

I accepted you and your hobbies
I loved how you smoke

I looked at you as if you’re a masterpiece
Whenever you lit that cigarrette
I drew you
You were so beautiful
I truly loved how the smoke came out of your lips
How you looked at peace whenever you lit that cigarrette

Until one day, when I ended up in the hospital bed
You cried
Felt sad

Doctors blamed you for your selfishness
I never did
I love you even if it kills me
But if you wish not to kill me
Then please, dont lit that cigarrette

~ your girl

Leave a Reply

