Just stuff

To all the positive people

Heyyy ๐Ÿ™‚

this is for all the positive peeps and the nice supporting peeps who make my day

Sorry for posting some rant stuff and some emotional stuff but sometimes I just want to release my pain. Thanks for the concern and positive thinking. To me, positive people are the best because they manage to stay happy even when the world gives them such pain. They are the strongest people I have ever met or known. I just really want to say thanks to those people, you guys know who you are ๐Ÿ™‚

I’m not always positive, sometimes I break or just cry and lament and become a sad potato, but I end up being happy ๐Ÿ™‚ ย I like looking at the bright side of things after looking at the bad ones. Gives me hope.

If there is one thing that I have learned from you guys is that to never give up and to keep on living ๐Ÿ™‚ Life is too short to fill it with regret and sadness. Make fun memories with people and share your happiness with the world ๐Ÿ™‚

Be the light in people’s darkness, be their hope that this world can change.

And guys, don’t be a nationalist, be a worldist (if that even is a real word haha) I’m not saying to stop loving your country, but I am saying that people should start appreciating the world more and start taking care of it. We are human beings, there shouldn’t be barriers between races or genders or what. Be happy guys and stay awesome

~Buffy ย ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

